Copyright 2018

PRISA - the Institute for Public Relations and Communication Management (Southern Africa)

ProComm House, 108 Bram Fischer Drive, Ferndale
PO Box 2825, Pinegowrie, 2123, Johannesburg, South Africa

Click here for directions to PRISA

Telephone: (011) 326 1262 / (011) 326 1626
Fax: (011) 326 1259
Email: info@prisa.co.za
Website: http://www.prisa.co.za

GENERAL MANAGER

Tom Tweedy
Email: gm@prisa.co.za

PUBLIC RELATIONS & COMMUNICATION

Masego Mafoko
Email: masego@prisa.co.za

DEBTORS & PROCUREMENT OFFICER

Leonie Rousseau
Email: leonie@prisa.co.za

 

MEMBERSHIP 

Email: membership@prisa.co.za

Lindiwe Majola
Email: lindiwe@prisa.co.za

EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Louise Struwig 
Email: louise@prisa.co.za

MEMBERSHIP SALES, MARKETING & GENERAL

Email: info@prisa.co.za

 

 

CPD PROGRAMMES, EVENTS & REGIONS

Portia Dhlamini
Email: cpd@prisa.co.za

SKILLS DEVELOPMENT

Annah Jordan 
Email: annah@prisa.co.za

 

Register for

PRISA Membership

Follow us on

facebook twitter Instagram youtube

Contact details

Telephone: (011) 326 1262 / 011 326 1626
Fax: (011) 326 1259
Email: info@prisa.co.za

Address

ProComm House, 108 Bram Fischer Drive, Ferndale
PO Box 2825, Pinegowrie, 2123, Johannesburg, South Africa