Copyright 2017

A - E

Name of consultancy Contact person Email Landline Mobile Twitter Website
At Vogue Communications Ann Alexander Ann@voguecom.co.za 011 477 1182 082 698 6713   www.atvogue.co.za
Atmosphere Communications - Cape Town Lauren Volmink lauren@atmosphere.co.za 021 469 1577 083 509 4805 @atmospherecomms www.atmosphere.co.za 

Atmosphere is a strategic corporate and brand creative communications agency.  We create credible conversations by connecting and influencing people.  We have offices in Johannesburg and Cape Town and are a partner firm of PROI.

 

Atmosphere Communications Johannesburg Megann Outram megann@atmosphere.co.za 011 215 0048 083 320 7577  @atmospherecomms www.atmosphere.co.za 

Atmosphere is a strategic corporate and brand creative communications agency.  We create credible conversations by connecting and influencing people.  We have offices in Johannesburg and Cape Town and are a partner firm of PROI.

 

Azure PR and Communication Consultants Virginia McManus CPRP info@azure-pr.com. 012 665 1028 082 903 8118   www.azure.com
Bua Marketing and Communications Sam Manamela CPRP Email: sam@bahlaloga.co.za   082 880 3688    
Burson-Marsteller Africa Robyn de Villiers CPRP robyn.devilliers@bm-africa.com 011 480 8557 083 419 8557 @BM__Africa bm-africa.com

Burson-Marsteller Africa, through its network of partners in 53 of the 55 African countries – 36 of them branded Burson-Marsteller – offers an unequalled footprint and a tailored for Africa approach tested over 20+ years that combines local agency insight and connectivity with seamless project delivery driven out of our Africa hub office in South Africa. Burson-Marsteller Africa is the only network to have been a finalist in all eight years of The Holmes Report African Consultancy of the Year Award and includes four winners in its ranks. Burson-Marsteller Africa also received the Financial Mail AdFocus African Network of the Year Award in 2015 and 2016, and won the Gold Award for the 2016 African Network of the Year at the South African PRISM Awards.

 

Coralynne & Associates cc Coral-Lynne Fraser-Campbell CPRP coralyn@onwe.co.za 011 422 1949 0824458060   www.coralynne.co.za
CVLC Communication Catherine Larkin APR catherine@cvlc.co.za 011 789 7327 083 300 0331 @CatherineCVLC www.cvlc.co.ca

CVLC - creating value fo rthe love of communication the 4 P's of our success - Persistance, Passion, Professionalism - and Purple! 1. PERSISTANCE - We are fully committed to our clients projects; 2. PASSION - We are passionate about what we do and this shows in our work; 3. PROFESSIONAL - Personal service tailored to meet your projects needs; 4. DEADLINES...... they are what makes us tick!

 

Development Communication Solutions Mari Lee CPRP mari@dev-com.co.za
info@dev-com.co.za
012 667 3970 082 863 3670    
Edelman South Africa Jordan Rittenberry Jordan.Rittenberry@edelman.com 011 504 4000 083 272 6373 @EdelmanAfrica www.edelman.com/office/johannesburg/

With over 25 years in the market, Edelman South Africa supports local and multi-national organisations with communications marketing strategy and execution across nearly 30 countries. Our team is comprised of strategists, media specialists, editorial experts, designers and creatives, and has established itself as a leader in reputation and brand communications.

 

Emlo Communications (Pty) Ltd Marisa Louw – Managing Director marisa@emlopr.co.za 076 211 1607 076 211 1607 @marisalouw  www.emlopr.co.za 

Emlo Communications is a PR agency in Johannesburg that offers public relations, communications, and social media services to clients anywhere in South Africa.

 

Epic MSLGROUP - Cape Town Gavin Etheridge gavin.etheridge@epicmslgroup.com 021 439 8008 083 243 9333 @epicmslgroup www.epicmslgroup.com

An award-winning strategic communications and public relations agency dedicated to conceptualising and implementing communications strategies.

 

Epic MSLGROUP - Johannesburg Samantha Presbury Samantha.presbury@epicmslgroup.com 011 784 4790 083 450 9090 @epicmslgroup www.epicmslgroup.com
Epic MSLGROUP, a level 1 B-BBEE contributor, is a strategic communications agency working with some of South Africa’s biggest brands. Specialising on delivering solutions across a wide spectrum of marketing practices, from media relations and influencer engagement to above-the-line and paid digital media, we believe in delivering marketing solutions that meet unique business needs. This omni-channel approach coupled with our front-and-centre focus on content quality makes us a unique force to be reckoned with in the South African marketing landscape.

F - J

Name of consultancy Contact person Email Landline Mobile Twitter Website
FleishmanHillard South Africa Sharon Piehl PRP Sharon.piehl@fleishman.co.za 011 548 2000 082 600 0138 @fleishmanZA www.fleishmanhillard.co.za

We’re part of one of the world’s largest communications agencies, bringing clients fresh thinking, strategic expertise and creative power for authentic, innovative comms.

 

FTI Consulting Pty (Ltd) Wayne Lowe CPRP max.gebhardt@fticonsulting.com; Wayne.Lowe@fticonsulting.com 021 487 9000 076 941 2907    
Fundi Communications CC Elvis Presslin APR elvis@fundipro.co.za 011 8881234 0835553584 @FundiproSA www.fundipro.co.za

FUNDI COMMUNICATIONS & ADVERTISING was created as the result of a merger with Marius du Plooy Communications in 1999. Since then the communication drum kept on beating and the company blossomed in the Media, Public Relations and Advertising world into true communication fundi’s.

 

GGi Communications Gillian Gamsy CPRP gaynor@ggisa.com 011 7281363 082 600 2837 @GGiComms www.ggisa.com

GGi, established 34 years ago, has a wealth of PR and communications proficiency and significant experience in reputation management  for global and local clients across numerous sectors including professional services, automotive, healthcare, financial services, food and beverage, travel and tourism, retail, property, transport and logistics and government, serviced through specialist practice areas. The agency is built on the premise that output, in terms of experience, expertise and commitment, will always maximise return on investment for clients. It has the experience and understanding across the broad reputation management spectrum including traditional and digital expertise in a single, connected and integrated team.Headquartered in South Africa, the agency has a national footprint, its own established Africa network and an active global affiliations.

 

Glasshouse Communication Management (Pty) Ltd Nkhensani Moyane  Nkhensani@ghcm.co.za  011 646-9992   @GHCMSA www. Glasshousecommunication.co.za

We are experts at Creating, Refreshing and Revitalising your Reputation.

 

Grapevine Communications Marie Yossava APR marie@grapevinecommunications.co.za 011 469 0705 083 444 8790 @Grapevine_comms bit.ly/2l6oAyA

Based in Johannesburg specialising in client and media relations with over two decades of experience. We have developed a reputation for exceeding return on investment for clients and offer a hands-on approach with quick turnaround and measurable results. As an industry leader, Grapevine is regularly approached by the press for comment.

 

Grounded Media (Pty) Ltd - Silindile N Nyathikazi silindile@groundedmedia.co.za 011 544 190 083 995 4711    
InstinctifPartners Deanne Chatterton deanne.chatterton@instinctif.com 011 447 3030 082 877 7669 @InstinctifPtners instinctif.com/

We are an international business communcations consultancy.Partners and specialists in reputation, capital raising, policy, engagement and creative content. We are truly global with the advantage of active local expertise in multiple African markets, advising clients across 19 countries through an established network of partners. Instinctif Partners, we deliver.

 

JT Communication Solutions Vanessa Perumal vanessa@jtcomms.co.za 011 788 7632 083 268 1446    

L - N

Name of consultancy Contact person Email Landline Mobile Twitter Website
Lion’s Wing Brand Communications Greg Mackenzie-Forbes CPRP greg@lionswing.co.za  011 027 0781 082 399 1039   www.lionswing.co.za
Magna Carta Cape Town Vincent Magwenya vincent@magna-carta.co.za 021 417 5700 082 835 6315    
marcusbrewster CC Cape Town- Marcus Brewster marcus@marcusbrewster.com  021 424 0470  082 659 9188    
marcusbrewster CC Johannesburg Monica Braganca monica@marcusbrewster.com 011 022 9711 084 843 1633    
Martina Nicholson Associates Martina Nicholson APR   011 469 3016 083 631 6647 @martinamnap or @MNAPR1 http://mnapr.co.za

MNA – Trailblazers in brand, reputation and trust management. We are true to our company pay-off line “Changing Perceptions”, which was first coined 24 years ago when MNA was founded. In the years since, our focus has never wavered, neither has our commitment to our ever-growing portfolio of premier clients.

 

Meropa Communications Peter Mann CPRP petermann@meropa.co.za 011 506 7300 083 284 7869    

O - S

Name of consultancy Contact person Email Landline Mobile Twitter Website
Ogilvy Public Relations Cape Town Carol Gallarelli carol.gallarelli@ogilvy.co.za 021 467 1046      
Ogilvy Public Relations Johannesburg Joanna Oosthuizen CPRP joanna.oosthuizen@ogilvypr.co.za   083 437 4442    
On-Point PR Vista Kalipa PRP vista@onpointpr.co.za 011 482 3580 076 047 1355    
P and P Communications Patricia Pichulik CPRP priscilla@pandp.co.za       www.pandp.co.za
Playmakers Sponsorship Jeanne Fourie jeannef@playmakers.co.za 011 880 1194 082 706 7909    
RedStar Communication Hein Kaiser PRP hein@redstarcommunication.co.za 011 026 1772 082 520 0555    
Sabio Communications Litha Sabio sabio@ibi.co.za 011 476 8270 083 257 7612    
Saga Communications (Pty) Ltd Honeygirl Mokoena CPRP honeygirl.mokoena@backhousia.co.za 011 066 8553 082 441 2276    
Seven Colors Communications Eugene Mametse eugene@7colors.co.za 011 782 6208 083 539 3882    
Strategic Public Relations Vanessa Naude CPRP vanessa@stratpr.co.za 011 672 2037 083 271 6000    

T - Z

Name of consultancy Contact person Email Landline Mobile Twitter Website
Take Note Reputation Management Dionne Collett PRP dionne@take-note.co.za 082 378 2025 073 343 0909    
Taurus Communications Kavitha Kalicharan APR kavitha@tauruscommunications.co.za 010 222 0559 079 5669527   www.tauruscommunications.co.za
The GrindPR Mason Dayal; Tidimalo Shabalala info@thegrindpr.co.za 011 549 5340      

A specialist brand PR agency working across Africa. The GrindPR works in a strategic and creative manner to develop campaigns that are aligned to our clients business and communication objectives, ultimately delivering results that are measurable. It offers a comprehensive suite of PR and communication services.

 

The Lime Envelope Sarah Martin CPRP sarah@thelime.co.za 011 467 9233 086 610 5124    
The Phoenix Partnership Wendy Masters APR wendy@phoenixpartnership.co.za 021 686 2331 0835015001   www.phoenixpartnership.co.za
The PR Team Peter Unsworth PRP enquiries@theprteam.com 021 419 2390/1 0837573775 @prteamcapetown www.theprteam.com
The Riverbed Agency Monalisa Zwambila mona@theriverbed.co.za, keneiloe@theriverbed.co.za 011 783 7903 083 457 6632 www.theriverbed.co.za
Weber Shandwick Linda Weaver APR LWeaver2@webershandwick.com 011 235 4771 082 889 6594   www.webershandwickafrica.com

Register for

PRISA Membership

Follow us on

facebook twitter Instagram youtube

Contact details

Telephone: (011) 326 1262 / 011 326 1626
Fax: (011) 326 1259
Email: info@prisa.co.za

Address

ProComm House, 108 Bram Fischer Drive, Ferndale
PO Box 2825, Pinegowrie, 2123, Johannesburg, South Africa